Please login or register to view the other topics.
You can't view the other threads.
Join KPOPSITES and subscribe to JOTAsubs
on YouTube and be against all antis!

Anyways, thanks for reading =)
[MU]Ep6 090726 Oppa.Band *NEW Kpopsites-bannersupersmall-1

    [MU]Ep6 090726 Oppa.Band *NEW

    Admin Helper~
    Admin Helper~

    Number of posts : 463
    Age : 25
    Location : @ Jungmins' House (A) XD
    Job/Hobbies : Listen to KPOP
    Mood : Busy with School; Exams D
    Registration date : 2008-12-28

    [MU]Ep6 090726 Oppa.Band *NEW Empty [MU]Ep6 090726 Oppa.Band *NEW

    Post by Whitney on Tue 28 Jul - 22:19

    [MU]Ep6 090726 Oppa.Band *NEW HiddenbannerSJ

    Read the rules!~
    (Will be updated By Sungmin Every Week)


    Kim Gu Ra as the producer, Shin Dong Yup on the bass, Tak Jae Hoon on the drums, Yoo Young Suk on the keyboard, Park Hyun Bin as the main vocalist, Kim Jung Mo (Trax) as the 1st guitarist and Sungmin (Super junior) as the 2nd guitarist

    Ep6 090726 Oppa.Band



    Credits: Icon: Kpopicons@ PB & Banner from myself~
    [MU]Ep6 090726 Oppa.Band *NEW 104kx1i

      Current date/time is Sun 21 Apr - 16:31